Friday, December 10 / 16:00 - 17:30 UTC

Session 205
Research Leader Session: Contraceptive Transition Theories (Sponsored by the IUSSP Scientific Panel on Contraceptive Transition Theories)

Chair: John B. Casterline, Ohio State University

1. John B. Casterline, Ohio State University.

2. Vladimira Kantorova, United Nations.

3. Amy Tsui, Johns Hopkins University.

4. John G. Cleland, London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine (LSHTM).

5. K. Srinivasan, International Institute for Population Sciences (IIPS).

6. Teresa Castro Martin, Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Científicas (csic).

7. Nyovani Madise, African Institute for Development Policy (AFIDEP).

Click on a name for contact information
Click on a title to see the abstract

 Other sessions on IUSSP Sessions